Team

Permanent members

Prof. Simone Munsch
Prof. Simone Munsch
simone.munsch@unifr.ch
+41 26 300 7657
Rue P.A. de Faucigny 2
1700 Fribourg 
RM 01, C-2.117
Switzerland
Prof. Elena Mugellini
elena.mugellini@hefr.ch
+41  26 429 68 70
HEIA-FR
Boulevard de Pérolles 80
CP 32 – 1705 Fribourg
Switzerland


Dr. Marius Rubo
marius.rubo@unifr.ch
 +41 26 300 7661
RM 01 bu. C-2.113
Rue P.A. de Faucigny 2
1700 Fribourg 
RM 01, C-2.113
Switzerland
Fouad Hannoun
fouad.hannoun@hefr.ch
+41 78 811 88 40
HEIA-FR
Boulevard de Pérolles 80
CP 32 – 1705 Fribourg
Switzerland
Prof. Omar Abou Khaled
omar.aboukhaled@hefr.ch
 +41 26 429 65 89
HEIA-FR
Boulevard de Pérolles 80
CP 32 – 1705 Fribourg
Switzerland
Prof. Nadine Messerli
nadine.messerli@unifr.ch
 +41 26 300 7651
RM 01 bu. C-2.115
Rue P.A. de Faucigny 2
1700 Fribourg
Switzerland

Members

Verena Marina Müller
verena.mueller@unifr.ch
 +41 26 300 7659
RM 01 bu. C-2.118
Rue P.A. de Faucigny 2
1700 Fribourg
Switzerland
Adrian Naas
adrian.naas@unifr.ch
 +41 26 300 7478
RM 01 bu. C-2.113
Rue P.A. de Faucigny 2
1700 Fribourg
Switzerland
Matthieu Vallat
matthieu.vallat@unifr.ch
Rue P.A. de Faucigny 2
1700 Fribourg
Switzerland
Aline Tiemann
aline.tiemann@unifr.ch
Rue P.A. de Faucigny 2
1700 Fribourg
Switzerland
Philipp Pompetzki
philipp.pompetzki@unifr.ch
Rue P.A. de Faucigny 2
1700 Fribourg
Switzerland
Karl Daher
karl.daher@hefr.ch
+41 26 300 84 74
HEIA-FR
Boulevard de Pérolles 80
CP 32 – 1705 Fribourg
Switzerland
Prof. Marc Walter 
Marc.walter@upk.ch
+41 61 325 51 11
University Psychiatric Clinics (UPK) Basel 
Wilhelm Klein-Strasse 27, 4002 Basel
Switzerland 
Dr. Charles Benoy
charles.benoy@chnp.lu
+352 26 82 33 30
Centre Hospitalier Neuro-Psychiatrique
17, avenue des Alliés – BP 111 L-9002 Ettelbrück 
Luxemburg 
 University Psychiatric Clinics (UPK) Basel